skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

best steak and egg breakfast, ever
best steak and egg breakfast, ever ... read more
Alice Manley Frye via facebook.com - May 12, 2021
Food and service was incredible. The one promise that I can make to you, is any time I'm in Moab, I will stop in at the Moab Diner.
Taun Jameson via google.com - May 12, 2021
Honestly this is the best diner I've ever been too! Amazing food selection, reasonably priced!
Connor Otway via google.com - May 11, 2021
Best place to have a meal in Moab! It was also extra special because I got to see my biological sister for the first time in over 20 years and meet my beautiful 8-year-old niece for the first time. All at this diner. Service was outstanding and so was the food. The time we spent there meant the world to me.
EssentialESL via google.com - May 11, 2021
Great breakfast and good service! Highly recommend eating here while in Moab!
Beverlie Lee via google.com - May 11, 2021
Always a nice treat to go to moab diner!
Shawnell Covington via google.com - May 11, 2021
Just had the most awesome bacon cheeseburger and 2 scoop hot fudge sundae. Jose was great. He mus
Just had the most awesome bacon cheeseburger and 2 scoop hot fudge sundae. Jose was great. He must be the boss.
John Harmon via facebook.com - May 11, 2021
I stopped here for breakfast. Very quick service. Food was very good.
Glenn Zior via google.com - May 10, 2021
I really liked this place. The breakfast were very good and this is just about the only place in town you can eat at 6:00am. Fast service, friendly and tasty. What more could you ask for? Thumbs up :) ... read more
Dave Moosekian via google.com - May 10, 2021
Great food. Very busy but it was clear why, good stuff.
Dustin Long via google.com - May 10, 2021
Great food and ice cream!
Igor Gankin via google.com - May 10, 2021
The Moab Melt with the green chile sauce and chedder was a great meal! Crowded but we still got a seat fast. Friendly staff.
Shawn Cannon via google.com - May 9, 2021
Packed but I suppose that's a testimony to how good it is. Staff could be a little friendlier but again, it was a crazy busy night for them. Food was delicious and the milkshakes were a wonderful end to a great meal. Check them out! It's a classic diner experience and menu.
Kaitlyn Long via google.com - May 9, 2021
We loved the diner! It was perfect spot to hit after the long day of traveling before starting our mighty 5 road trip and visits to the parks.
Caitlin Blizzard via google.com - May 8, 2021
Great service and somehow even better food. I'd give this more stars of I could ... read more
HolyCarton via google.com - May 7, 2021
Wonderful service and glorious food.
Jamin Wankier via google.com - May 7, 2021
Good ice cream and shakes.
Arond Peil via google.com - May 7, 2021
The food was yummy and reasonably priced. Had their green chili burger and the green chili was spicy
The food was yummy and reasonably priced. Had their green chili burger and the green chili was spicy but not hot and very flavorful and the meat they used for their burger tasted fresh. The staff was attentive, fast and friendly. Their ice cream was extremely good as well.
Gr33nG1rlM3 via tripadvisor.com - May 7, 2021
Had the bacon cheeseburger and fries. Whatever the Geoffs sauce was that they use on it...awesome!! Service was great too!! Good Ole diner feel.
Mike Knolinski via google.com - May 6, 2021
Loved it ... read more
anthony ivey via google.com - May 6, 2021
Fast and friendly service, great food!
Fast and friendly service, great food!
Anja Brown via facebook.com - May 4, 2021
Food and service are awesome!
Food and service are awesome!
Doug Brown via facebook.com - May 4, 2021
Food and service were both great!
Justin Walters via google.com - May 4, 2021
Surprisingly great service. Food was good.
郁翔Bengi Haung via google.com - May 4, 2021
We had dinner & breakfast here. The service was great, fast & accurate for 6 people.....and so many
We had dinner & breakfast here. The service was great, fast & accurate for 6 people.....and so many menu choices. Budget friendly, and large portion sizes. We would definitely eat here again.
Stacey F via tripadvisor.com - May 4, 2021
High quality service and good environment.
Suzy Huang via google.com - May 3, 2021
The service was good but the food was subpar sadly. From what we heard from other around town, it was a super good breakfast joint. But in our case we did not fully enjoy it. Maybe we will give it another try when we come through Moab again.
Micaela Turner via google.com - May 3, 2021
Breakfasts were the bomb Buckweat pancakes and crispy bacon The hash browns were outstanding Saw som
Breakfasts were the bomb Buckweat pancakes and crispy bacon The hash browns were outstanding Saw someone with a big scoop of ice cream in a to go tray Looked amazing ... read more
Vernon H via tripadvisor.com - May 3, 2021
Very nice. There were four of us and everyone liked what we ordered.
Charles Ardinger via google.com - May 1, 2021
Service and staff and food is awesome!!! And it'll be a bonus if you sit in haley's section she is great!!! One of those people who make the job look ez but it isn't, wish I could have given it 10 stars, try the green chile omelette it's the BOMB!!!
Ron Cardinal via google.com - May 1, 2021
My husband rarely raves about a place, but he raved about this place. After we left he said “That
My husband rarely raves about a place, but he raved about this place. After we left he said “That was FABULOUS”. Then later he added, “That breakfast was the bomb!” The food is great, and their efficiencies keep people from having to wait too long for a place to sit. But you don’t ever feel rushed. They allowed special requests w ... read more
Janet Johnson Cardinal via facebook.com - May 1, 2021
Hi cream was great in the service was even better ... read more
Edwin Brian via google.com - May 1, 2021
Just got a blt & club... very good!
Dena Nealeigh via google.com - May 1, 2021
Liked our breakfast for dinner so much - we went back the next day for breakfast. Food was fantastic
Liked our breakfast for dinner so much - we went back the next day for breakfast. Food was fantastic, service was great and servings were huge. Couldn't finish either meal!
SusanK1718 via tripadvisor.com - May 1, 2021
Food was delicious, our waitress Michelle was very courteous and polite, atmosphere was excellent 👌😋😊 ... read more
Martha Dominguez via google.com - Apr 30, 2021
Wow! Lots of food for a great price and good service, too! My hubby had the steak and eggs, which came with a giant pancake and hash browns. The steak was very large and seasoned perfectly. I had the skillet meal, which also comes with extras. We will come again!
Melanie Erickson via google.com - Apr 30, 2021
LOVE this place. Service is insane they are really good at what they do!!
Tiana Franklin via google.com - Apr 30, 2021
We went to the diner for breakfast before a day of hiking and had a great experience. The service was fast and efficient. Our food was delivered quickly and was delicious. We appreciated them keeping the coffee flowing, too. Kudos to all the staff, they operate like a well-oiled machine!
Kelly Morgan via google.com - Apr 30, 2021
Basic diner fare served up fast and inexpensive. Kind of a perfect quite lunch or breakfast.My wife
Basic diner fare served up fast and inexpensive. Kind of a perfect quite lunch or breakfast.My wife has pancakes and eggs, I had a burger and fries as well as a huge cinnamon roll - the total bill was like 26 bucks and the staff was super friendly. Perfect.
750liamg via tripadvisor.com - Apr 30, 2021
Outstanding as always ... read more
Bill Ewer via google.com - Apr 29, 2021
Bomb ... read more
Connie Taylor via google.com - Apr 29, 2021
Great value diner food, nice Coca-Cola aesthetic ... read more
Oliver Lee via google.com - Apr 28, 2021
Just had breakfast here! They were super busy, yet we got seated right away, and the service and food were fantastic! If you’re in Moab and want a great breakfast spot, this is it!
Amy Pishner via google.com - Apr 28, 2021
Great service with a great breakfast food. I had the breakfast burrito with chorizo. The green chili sauce had just the right amount of heat. My mom ordered ham, eggs, and pancakes. All was very good. They keep your coffee and water full. Highly recommend before heading out for your day!
Larinda Morson via google.com - Apr 28, 2021
Very acceptable. Nice sized portions. Very fast service. You may need to ask for more time with menu if its your first visit. Prices reasonable, especially compared to what i expected for tourist town. Recommended to us by locals.
Mike Stevens via google.com - Apr 28, 2021
We have been going to the Moab Dinner for years. In fact, this place is probably our favorite restaurant in Moab. We travel to this area 6 or 7 times a year and Moab Diner is where you will find us. Great food, great employees and great pricing. We have never had a poor experience even during the super busy times. They have great ta ... read more
Darrin Mellor via google.com - Apr 28, 2021
Liked it so much we went twice! Delicious big breakfast for a great price! Excellent fast service!!!
Benay E via google.com - Apr 28, 2021
Great staff, modest portion, great food, good value.
BEN NEEDHAM via google.com - Apr 27, 2021
Stopped in Moab Diner for dinner after a full day on the UTV trails. Service was great! No wait for a table. Atmosphere is relaxed and inviting. We both had burgers which were delicious! And the chocolate malts were excellent! We wanted to go back on Sunday but they are closed Sundays. Bummer for us, but good for them!! Looking forwa ... read more
Heather Baune via google.com - Apr 27, 2021
Good food and ambience, friendly server!
Mukul Singhal via google.com - Apr 27, 2021
Good ambience, friendly servers and good food. Has vegetarian options as well!
Manpreet kaur via google.com - Apr 27, 2021
Fantastic X3 - Fantastic food, fantastic service, fantastic price. If you're looking for a casual spot to eat, it's hard to beat the diner.
Bryce Byers via google.com - Apr 27, 2021
Nice portions and very tasty food. Great place for Ice cream.
Gabriella Fabbri via google.com - Apr 27, 2021
We got ToGo dinners here two nights in a row, as we had difficulty finding outdoor seating in Moab.
We got ToGo dinners here two nights in a row, as we had difficulty finding outdoor seating in Moab. They are super efficient-order ready in about 10 minutes. Very happy with the rib eye dinner (perfect medium rare), onion rings, chef salad, smothered burrito. The biscuits in gravy was so so, everything else was delicious!
Ellen J via tripadvisor.com - Apr 27, 2021
Service was phenomenal here and the workers were very friendly, fast, and accomadating. The food was also quite good.
Autumn Brooks via google.com - Apr 26, 2021
Awesome restraunt! Very friendly staff and great food! Our food for 3 was literally ready with in a few minutes of ordering (we ordered around 3:30 p.m.). Great place for sure!
Steve J via google.com - Apr 26, 2021
Delicious! Fast! And great bang for buck!
karen hall via google.com - Apr 26, 2021
Awesome food and atmosphere! Love the old school decor and the food is great. Service was wonderful as well. We'll be stopping in every time we come to Moab!
Chloe Wade via google.com - Apr 26, 2021
Only place I stopped for food (twice in 4 days) while on my camping adventures in and around Moab & I couldn’t be any happier.. Very, very friendly staff, fast service, & excellent food. I highly recommend their Bacon Avocado Omelet!
Mountain Adventurer 307 via google.com - Apr 26, 2021
Great service, great food, short wait time for our breakfast. Skillets smothered in green chili were delicious.
Brian Bubeck via google.com - Apr 25, 2021
Food and service was great!!!
Neil Wilkerson via google.com - Apr 25, 2021
Breakfast, lunch or dinner... you can't go wrong ! Great food and reasonable prices.
Suki Morrey via google.com - Apr 25, 2021
Great place to eat!
Pamela Mclain via google.com - Apr 25, 2021
Best family diner experience of my young life🙃 ... read more
Seth Detweiler via google.com - Apr 24, 2021
Fantastic and quick breakfast. Perfect start for an active day in Moab.
Clark Burbidge via google.com - Apr 24, 2021
Ice cream was awesome, fresh and everyone in there was very friendly.
Jennifer Hughes via google.com - Apr 24, 2021
These guys have their act together... great breakfasts.... omelets and more. Plus they do it while b
These guys have their act together... great breakfasts.... omelets and more. Plus they do it while being very busy...
bmwbillk via tripadvisor.com - Apr 24, 2021
The buckwheat pancakes were great, the sausage links were good, the scrambled eggs were terrible. Ve
The buckwheat pancakes were great, the sausage links were good, the scrambled eggs were terrible. Very dry and tasteless. Also, I don't understand how a diner doesn't offer waffles.
ekelleman88 via tripadvisor.com - Apr 24, 2021
Red Chili cheeseburger was delicious. Definitely worth stopping for!
Mark Wilson via google.com - Apr 23, 2021
Food was great, prices reasonable and yummy, large scoop of ice cream.
Patricia Byrd via google.com - Apr 23, 2021
Amazing food, great service, and cool place!!! I could eat a bowl of the green chili every day. Going back for breakfast in the morning!
Kahla Aldrich via google.com - Apr 23, 2021
Very friendly. We only got ice cream and the portion was well worth the cost.
Jason Hughes via google.com - Apr 22, 2021
Decent food, decent prices. In and out quickly. Exactly what I hope for in a diner.
Andrew Sanville via google.com - Apr 22, 2021
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire